You Ask! We Count!

Number of Rocky movies

How many Rocky movies are there?


Who has not heard of Rocky movies?  Rocky is a boxing saga of popular films all written by and starring Sylvester Stallone.  He plays the character Rocky Balboa.  There are six series of Rocky movies:  Rocky (1976), Rocky II (1979), Rocky III (1982), Rocky IV (1985), Rocky V (1990) and Rocky Balboa (2006).  It is interesting to know that the running time is 639 minutes.  The budget was of $109 million.  Not too many people know that Sylvester Stallone was inducted into the International Boxing Hall of Fame and Museum.

This fact is verified on : November 12, 2013.

Leave a Response