You Ask! We Count!

Number of Ohio congressional districts

How many Ohio congressional districts are there?


It is interesting to kow that Ohio is divided into 16 congressional districts, each represented by a member of the United States House of Representatives.  Keep in mind that the districts are currently represented in the 113th United States Congress by 4 Democrats and 12 Republicans.  Here are the names of some of the representatives: Steve Chabot, Brad Wenstrup, Joyce Beatty, Jim Jordan,  Bob Latta,  Bill Johnson, Bob Gibbs,  John Boehner, Mike Turner, Tim Ryan, Steve Stivers,  David Joyce, etc.

This fact is verified on : November 18, 2013.

Leave a Response