You Ask! We Count!

Number of Friends Episodes

How many Friends episodes are there?


There are a total of 236 episodes that make up all 10 seasons of the hit NBC TV series Friends. The very first episode of Friends was aired on American TV on September 22, 1994. The show’â„¢s 2-episode farewell was broadcast on May 6, 2004. Each season had 24 to 25 episodes, for the exception of season 10 which has only 18.

This fact is verified on : April 10, 2010.

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Response