You Ask! We Count!

Number of CBS Affiliates

How many  CBS affiliates are there?


The Columbia Broadcast System or CBS has a total of 205 affiliate stations as of February 2010. Of this number 29 are owned and operated by the CBS, including 16 CBS Television Network channels, 9 affiliates of the CWTV network, 3 independent stations and 1 MyNetworkTV affiliate. Other affiliates are partly owned by other media entities. This is based on data from the CBS website.

This fact is verified on : March 5, 2010.

Tagged as: , , , ,

Leave a Response