You Ask! We Count!

Number of articles in the constitution

How many articles are in the constitution?


There are 7 Articles in the constitution, they are as follows. Article 1 deal with the Legislative branch, Article 2 is the executive branch, article 3 is the judicial branch, article 4 is federalism, article 5 is the Amendment process and article 6 is the supremacy clause. The seventh article is the ratification of the Constitution.

This fact is verified on : January 23, 2010.

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Response